Contact Information - Densmore Consulting Services Inc.

DENSMORE CONSULTING SERVICES INC.

PO Box 2069
Fall River, Nova Scotia
B2T 1K6

Toll Free: 1-844-434-3812
Phone: (902) 434-3812

General email: info@dcscpa.com

Direct email:
Bruce Densmore - bruce.densmore@dcscpa.com 
Carol Jones - carol.jones@dcscpa.com 
Kathy Wolfe - kathy.wolfe@dcscpa.com 
Amie Lear - amie.lear@dcscpa.com
Jackie Day - jackie.day@dcscpa.com
Lacy Trussell - lacy.trussell@dcscpa.com